its finnnee! ... unless your pregnet! :/ haha jk well i would just say see how this month goes and if any trouble see your doctor again! .. and you should also enjoy no period or cramps or feeling uncomfotable for 4 days to a week! i would personally be enjoying my time without! :) but thats just me! kk hope this helped! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment