Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Is this an eating disorder?
Ok, just tell me so I don't feel like a Hypochondriac. I don't like food..I like the feeling of being hungry. Im on a diet now, and my mom knows this so I can kinda use it as an excuse. I could eat more and still be healthy, but once again I don't like it...and when i do eat, i rack my brain trying to figure out a way to get rid of it. with out the obvious throwing up..I don't like my body, at all..I look in the mirror and all I see is fat and ugly..please tell me im not going crazy. I know its bad..I just need to come to terms with it on my own. Thanks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment